Search

P. O. Box 7168, Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Us!

April 24, 2018
You are here : Leadership  >  Officers and Directors

Officers and Directors

President

Chris Lopez

Bexar County FMO

210-414-5525

lclopez@bexar.org

 

1st Vice President

David Brannon

Pasadena FMO

281-924-3038

dbrannon@ci.pasadena.tx.us

2nd Vice President

Miles Brissette

817-803-6918

miles@gillbrissette.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Ron Schultz

Parker County ESD 3

817-614-3763

reallifesafety@sbcglobal.net

Chaplain

Kurt Harris

Parliamentarian

Harvie Cheshire

Public Information Officer

James Bolton

Directors

 


Term Expires 2019


Keith Ebel

817-838-4660

kjebel@tarrantcountytx.gov

 

Ron Pray

806-935-6434

rpray@ci.dumas.tx.us

 

Kelly Clements

469-774-3911

kclements@ci.southlake.tx.us

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Term Expires 2020

___________________________________________________________________________________________

James Bolton

713-274-1740

James.bolton@fmo.hctx.net

 

Patty Byars-Faulkner

254-855-0514

Pattyb254@Gmail.com

 

Bradley Chambers

512-921-3260

btchambers@bexar.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Term Expires 2021

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Ken Wilson

817-312-4689

kenwilson@ci.azle.tx.us

 

Jason Browning

972-548-5576

jabrowning@co.collin.tx.us

 

Martin Vela

979-864-1201

martinv@brazoria-county.com