Search
May 21, 2024
You are here : Leadership  >  Officers and Directors

Officers and Directors

President

Miles Brissette

817-803-6918

miles@gillbrissette.com

 

1st Vice President

Ron Pray

806-935-6434

rpray@dumastx.gov

2nd Vice President

Ken Wilson

817-444-7051

kenwilson@cityofazle.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Scott Schoonover

281-951-7004

scott.schoonover@springfd.org

Chaplain

Ben Kennedy

Parliamentarian

Harvie Cheshire

Public Information Officer

Rob Looper / Chris Simonton

Directors

Directors 2021 - 2024

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jeremy Clark

469-390-7733

jeremy.clark@hagglobal.com

 

Doug Parks

817-491-2301

DParks@RoanokeTexas.com

 

Gary Cochran

817-984-1408

glcochran16@yahoo.com

 

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Directors 2022 - 2025

  ________________________________________________________________________________________________

Nathan Hines

325-573-6215

NHines@ci.synder.tx.us

 

Jason Botcher

940-465-4276

jason.botcher@dentoncounty.gov

 

Rob Looper

 

Rlooper@txfb-ins.com

 

-________________________________________________________________________________________________

Directors 2023 - 2026

________________________________________________________________________________________________

James Singleton

281-571-3299

james.singleton@fmo.hctx.net

 

Gilbert Robinson

713-539-3249

grob2408@yahoo.com

 

Joey Lankford

817-952-2500

 

Joey.Lankford@bedfordtx.gov

123 movies